North Gate Merchants
RESTAURANTS
Buffalo Wild Wings www.buffalowildwings.com
Burger King www.bk.com
Chipotle www.chipotle.com
Der Wienerschnitzel www.wienerschnitzel.com
Everything Philly www.everythingphilly.com
Five Guys www.fiveguys.com
Geauld Tigers www.geauldtigers.com
Inga's Subs and Salads www.ingasubstogo.com
Jack-In-The-Box www.jackinthebox.com
Kaminari www.kaminaribr.com
Koi Sushi www.koisushibatonrouge.com
Little Caesars www.littlecaesars.com
Louie's Cafe www.louiescafe.org
Newk's www.newks.com
Pita Pit www.pitapitbr.com
Poboy Times www.poboytimes.com
Raising Cane's www.raisingcanes.com
Roul's Deli
Smoothie King www.smoothieking.com
Subway www.subway.com
The Chimes www.thechimes.com
BANKS
Capital One Bank www.capitalone.com
Chase Bank www.chase.com
CLUBS AND BARS
Barcadia www.barcadiabr.com
Slinky's www.slinkys.com
State Bar and Grub  
The Varsity www.varsitytheatre.com
COOKIE STORES
Insomnia Cookies www.insomniacookies.com
COFFEEHOUSES
Café Chi Alpha www.lsuxa.org
Highland Coffees www.highlandcoffeesbr.com
GAS STATIONS
Chevron www.chevron.com
HAIR SALONS AND CUTS
Eutopia Salon www.eutopiasalon.com
Studio 126 Salon www.studio126hairsalon.com
Nail Salons
LT Nails and Spa  
OFFICE AND PRINT CENTERS
FedEx Office www.fedex.com/us/office
PHARMACIES
CVS www.cvs.com
RETAIL
Bengals and Bandits www.bengalsandbandits.com
Circle K www.circlek.com
Doller General www.dollargeneral.com
Hi Life Wonderland  
Ra Shop www.rashop.us
The Bicycle Shop www.bicycleshop.com/
Contact us: info@northgatesoflsu.com